Apr 15, 2020 · FACEBOOK is the social media giant connecting family and friends around the world. However, some people might decide to quit the social network - here is how to delete a Facebook account.

Jan 29, 2020 · Delete Facebook: Follow our guide on how to permanently delete a Facebook account, and learn the difference between deactivating and deleting Facebook. Click at the top right of any Facebook page. Click Settings, then click Your Facebook Information in the left column. Click Deactivation and Deletion. Choose Deactivate Account, then click Continue to Account Deactivation and follow the instructions to confirm. Select the button next to “Deactivate Account” and then click the “Continue to Account Deactivation” button to proceed. On the next page, you have to provide a reason for leaving Facebook. Choose from the list of options, give further explanation—if necessary—opt-out of future emails, and select whether to keep using Messenger. If you delete your account, it’s gone forever and can not be reactivated. Facebook says that they “delay deletion a few days after it’s requested” and that a deletion request is canceled if you log back into your account during that period. They further say that it can take up to 90 days to delete data stored in backup systems. To Deactivating your Facebook account. If you decide that you no longer want to use Facebook, it's easy to deactivate your account. When you deactivate your account, you're hiding all of your information on Facebook. No one will be able to contact you on Facebook or view the things you've shared, including your Timeline, status updates, and photos.

Related: Delete an Instagram account. How to deactivate Facebook account. To deactivate your Facebook account, follow these four steps: 1. Click the account menu down arrow at the top right of any Facebook page in your web browser 2. Select ‘Settings’ 3. Choose ‘General’ in the left column 4. Click ‘Manage your account’ 5.

Oct 16, 2019 · Upload identification. Click the grey Choose Files button below the "Your ID(s)" heading, select photos of the front and back of your ID, and click Open.. If you don't have photos of your ID on your computer, you'll have to use your computer's webcam to take pictures of your ID, or transfer them from a camera or phone to your computer. Related: Delete an Instagram account. How to deactivate Facebook account. To deactivate your Facebook account, follow these four steps: 1. Click the account menu down arrow at the top right of any Facebook page in your web browser 2. Select ‘Settings’ 3. Choose ‘General’ in the left column 4. Click ‘Manage your account’ 5.

Apr 08, 2013 · Arnold Schwarzenegger This Speech Broke The Internet AND Most Inspiring Speech- It Changed My Life. - Duration: 14:58. Alpha Leaders Productions Recommended for you

Mar 26, 2019 · How To Permanently Delete Facebook Account 2020 - if you want to Facebook account delete permanently, so you are no longer have an account on Facebook, then this video is for you. Here you learn If you’d like to come back to Facebook after you’ve deactivated your account, you can reactivate your account at any time by logging back into Facebook or by using your Facebook account to log in somewhere else. Remember, you'll need to have access to the email or mobile number you use to log into complete the reactivation. Jul 26, 2019 · How to deactivate your Facebook account. Press "Settings" Select "Manage Account" under General Account Settings. Hit "Deactivate Account". Type in your Facebook password when prompted. Enter a "reason for leaving" or choose on from the multiple-choice bubble, then press "Deactivate". How to Delete Your Facebook Page