These tips and tools will help you scrub your social media profiles clean, or give you a fresh start without giving up your username and followers.

Instagram is making it easier to get your account back from hackers. You can now recover your hacked Instagram accounts even if the attackers changed the email address and phone numbers needed for Well, you can delete the photos right from the Instagram iPhone or Android App. Here are the steps that you can follow to delete the pictures: Open the Instagram app. Click on the profile icon that is at the bottom right part of the screen as it will bring up the photos in your feed. You might get it back within minutes or even an hour if you are lucky. It can take several days as well for Instagram to recover your account. However, you stand to lose your photos. Once you're done exporting your creative content, it's safe to delete your Instagram account. With the profile pages Instagram rolled out, it's easy to find the link for deletion. Can you get your Instagram back after you deleted it? If your account was deleted by you or someone with your password, there's no way to restore it. You can create a new account with the same email address you used before, but you may not be able to get the same username. If you still can’t get your account back. You can buy one for less than 5$ Don’t abuse Instagram, respect it and you’d be ok. if you really want to spam and want to squeeze money out of it. Make sure you know the rules of the game first. Otherwise, you can get caught very easily. Instagram engineers are smart and it isn’t easy to play

💡 Related Post: How to unfollow everyone on Instagram. 3. Choose a Reason for Leaving. In order to deactivate your account, you need to give Instagram a reason why you are leaving: trouble getting started, want to remove something, too busy/too distracting, can’t find people to follow, privacy concerns, created a second account, concerned about my data, just need a break, too many ads, or

If, however, you want to delete a comment that you have posted on Instagram directly from the PC, connected to the login page of the social network, login to your account, locate the post in which the comment is in question, click on (x) placed next to the comment itself and, in the box that opens, click on the item Delete comment.

Basically, Instagram Archive feature can be compared to a Recycle Bin – a location where your files are temporarily stored. Till you empty it, your photos will be available for quick recovery and share. Subsequently, as soon as you delete a photo from Instagram Archive, you lose guaranteed recovery of your content.

Jun 12, 2020 · What if you accidentally delete your Instagram photos and videos and how will you recover them? The Good thing about Instagram is that you can save the photos as drafts and upload it any point of time. To save the photos as drafts, click the back arrow at the top left of the screen and Save Draft and the Discard option will appear. 💡 Related Post: How to unfollow everyone on Instagram. 3. Choose a Reason for Leaving. In order to deactivate your account, you need to give Instagram a reason why you are leaving: trouble getting started, want to remove something, too busy/too distracting, can’t find people to follow, privacy concerns, created a second account, concerned about my data, just need a break, too many ads, or Oct 22, 2019 · But if this section brings back unwanted memories or reminders of bad haircuts, it would be helpful to know how to delete an archived Story on Instagram. Lucky for you, Instagram's Help page makes If, however, you want to delete a comment that you have posted on Instagram directly from the PC, connected to the login page of the social network, login to your account, locate the post in which the comment is in question, click on (x) placed next to the comment itself and, in the box that opens, click on the item Delete comment. Mar 27, 2020 · I listed the most common reasons why business profiles can get a temporary block or even get disabled. But let’s keep in mind that Instagram has its own technical failures and bugs like any other social network. You do not always get disabled because of some fault on your part - it can be a silly Instagram mistake that you CAN and SHOULD fix. But if they're on their Instagram feed and see a DM has come through with the messenger icon going blue with a '1' in it, and then you delete a the message, the blue icon will go back to as if