Part 2. Delete auto backup pictures on Android. Google will not only sync the pictures on your Android phone to cloud, but also create an album and store auto backup pictures in it. So, it will use your memory without notification. That may be the reason that your phone always warns you there is not enough space. How to delete auto backup pictures

How to Delete Files on Google Drive on My PC Without Sep 13, 2017 Can I delete photos after backing up to Google? | AnswersDrive Google Photos can now delete pictures to save space on your phone.After an update to Google Photos on Android today, a new button will appear in its settings tab offering to help "Free Up Space." Tapping it will delete all local photos that have already been backed up by the app. How to Delete Photos from Google Photos? - MobiKin Next, you need to go to photos.google.com to select the first image of your Google backup and then hold the Shift key and scroll down to select the last photos. This will pitch on all the photos in the Google Photos. Step 3. At last, click Delete icon at the top to remove all the pictures at once.

How to Back Up Google Photos to Your - Make Tech Easier

Dec 14, 2019 · "Backing up photos" or "Backup is complete" - If you were able to see this messages, it means that your photos should be saved in Google Photos. Have Your Google Pictures Settings Checked. Solution 2: Check Your Google Pictures Backup and Sync. Here, you have to check your Google Photos to see the problem.

How to Delete Photos from Google Photos but Not from Phone

When a photo is deleted from Google Photos, the photo will be moved to Trash and saved on the Trash for 60 days. Therefore, open the Trash and see if you can restore the deleted Google photos. Therefore, open the Trash and see if you can restore the deleted Google photos. How To Delete Auto Backup Pictures From Gallery - YouTube May 06, 2016